Sleeping With Sirens Announce ‘Live and Unplugged’ Album

Sleeping With Sirens Announce ‘Live and Unplugged’ Album

Sleeping With Sirens fans we’ve got some exciting news for you! The band has recently confirmed that they are releasing a new album, Live and Unplugged, due for release on April 8th via Epitaph records and it is going to be a fully live album consisting of live performances from their 2015 headlining tour.

The track list will include some fan favourites like “If I’m James Dean, You’re Audrey Hepburn” and “With Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear” as well as some well known covers and current hits off of their latest album Madness.

Lead vocalist Kellin Quinn speaking with his excitement about the new album:

“Our live dynamic is very different (in a good way) compared to our studio sound. We wanted to give our fans a live experience that they could relive at home over and over! Very proud of this album.”

He seems pretty excited, and we are too! The full track listing for Live and Unplugged and a taste of the album can be found directly below!

Track listing:
1. With Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear
2. If I’m James Dean, You’re Aubrey Hepburn
3. Gold
4. The Strays
5. Free Now
6. Who Are You Now
7. Go Go Go
8. Santeria
9. Save Me A Spark
10. Iris
11. If You Can’t Hang


Live and Unplugged pre-order bundles are now available for purchase!

Are you as excited as we are for the new Sleeping With Sirens album? Which song are you most excited to listen to? Make sure to tweet us at @CelebMix or let us know in the comments below!

Written by CelebMix