TXT unveil ‘Dream Chapter: MAGIC’ concept pics and tracklist

With under two weeks until the release of their first album The Dream Chapter: Magic’, Tomorrow X Together (TXT) have unveiled their concept pictures, album artwork and their tracklist.

The concept photos have been split into different versions ‘Sanctuary’ and ‘Arcadia’ with each displaying a different side of the five members. In the video images released by BigHit Entertainment, the Sanctuary version showcases the boys as very youthful and curious boys with a hint of innocence.



While the ‘Arcadia’ pictures have a much more playful and energetic vibes.

To further fans excitement and curiosity surrounding, BigHit Entertainment also revealed the tracklist for their album. Below will be the English translations for the songs.

The Dream Chapter: MAGIC Tracklist (English Translations)

  1. New Rules
  2. 9 and Three Quarters (Run Away)
  3. Roller Coaster
  4. Poppin’ Star
  5. Can’t We Just Leave The Monster Alive?
  6. Magic Island
  7. 20cm
  8. Angel Or Devil

‘The Dream Chapter: Magic’ will be released on 21st October at 6 PM KST (10 am London time) and will be available to stream worldwide on Spotify and Apple Music.

Are you excited for the first TXT album? Do you prefer the Sanctuary or Arcadia pictures? Let us know by tweeting the CelebMix account!

Written by Ellie Nicholas

A 22 year old UK based Media and Journalism graduate with a particular interest in music.
Twitter: @elliel0uisex
Instagram: @elliel.ouise
For business enquiries only please email me at: ellie-nicholas@hotmail.co.uk