#VampsRevolution: Four massive announcements

The Vamps have surprised fans by not one, not two, not three but FOUR exciting announcements today as part of #VampsRevolution.

Firstly, they have a brand new single out on 2 October called ‘Wake Up.’ Even though it has only been available for pre-order for a few hours, it is already Number 1 on iTunes in 11 countries so far.

They also announced a brand new album also called ‘Wake Up’ which will be out on the 27 November.

The band are also carrying out a series of ‘Fan Fests’ in some European countries – including Glasgow, Birmingham and Manchester.

AND they announced a world tour – starting in Spain and travelling to countries such as France, Germany, China – and others. They are performing 11 shows in the UK and Ireland.

25 and 26 March – Birmingham Genting Arena

28 March – Dublin 3 Arena

30 March – Belfast SSE Arena

1 and 2 April – London O2 Arena

5 April – Nottingham Capital FM Arena

6 April – Newcastle Metro Arena

8 and 9 April – Glasgow Hydro Arena

12 April – Liverpool Echo Arena

14 April – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena

16 and 17 April – Manchester Arena

By pre-ordering the ‘Wake Up’ single bundle, you will be able to get a pre-sale code for the tour.

Pre-order the new single ‘Wake Up’ 

Pre-order the new single ‘Wake Up’ (Bundle With Tour Code): 


Written by Rachel Dempster