5SOS’ ‘Somewhere New’ EP is finally released in digital formats

Things have turned up for the 5SOS Fam today! Just when you thought that 5SOS on break will give you enough post-SLFL feels, you thought wrong. Watch out for fetus-SOS everyone!

Today not only marks the first year of 5SOS’ Sounds Good Feels Good album, but also the digital release of their first ever EP, Somewhere New. If you’ve followed the band’s journey for quite a while now, this EP came way before She Looks So Perfect EP was released.

Somewhere New EP was originally released in 2012 during 5SOS’ early days. Physical copies of the EP were only available in Australia at that time. But as the band grew bigger day by day, fans all over the world thought of ways to have the EP shipped worldwide through the Aussie fans. By the time 5SOS started touring, the boys admitted that they were surprised to see fans from the U.S, Europe and elsewhere coming up to them with a copy of Somewhere New.

The EP’s tracklist includes 5SOS’ renowned tracks ‘Beside You’ and ‘Unpredictable’ which has been the fans’ all time favourites.

Somewhere New EP Tracklist

  1. Unpredictable
  2. Out Of My Limit
  3. Beside You
  4. Gotta Get Out

Now, you won’t have to worry about shipping charges anymore. Although people from some places will still need to wait for a little bit longer due to time differences, you can now stream Somewhere New on Spotify or download your copies on iTunes!

5SOS' 'Somewhere New' EP is finally released in digital formats 2

What a great way to celebrate one year of SGFG now don’t you think? Share with us your favourite track from ‘Somewhere New’ @CelebMix and @CelebMix5SOS!

Written by CelebMix