Little Mix Unveil Track Listing For ‘Glory Days: The Platinum Edition’

Little Mix – made up of members Jade Thirlwall, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Perrie Edwards – have unveiled the track listing for upcoming album ‘Glory Days: The Platinum Edition.’

The Platinum Edition of the original Number 1 selling album will still feature tracks that appeared on ‘Glory Days,’ which was released in November 2016, including ‘Your Love,’ ‘Private Show’ and ‘Nothing Else Matters.’

The new tracks to be featured on the album are titled ‘If I Get My Way,’ ‘Is My Love Enough?’ and ‘Dear Lover.’

Further, the album will feature the INCREDIBLE collaborations the band have worked on: ‘Touch’ (featuring Kid Ink), ‘Reggaetón Lento (Remix)’ (featuring CNCO), ‘No More Sad Songs’ (featuring Machine Gun Kelly), ‘Power’ (featuring Stormzy) and ‘Oops’ (featuring Charlie Puth).

Little Mix announced the release of the Platinum Edition of ‘Glory Days’ by tweeting:

‘Glory Days’ has been one of the band’s most successful albums and was also responsible for representing a new, more mature sound from Little Mix. The band managed to win their first BRIT with ‘Shout Out To My Ex,’ the lead single from the album.

The track listing for ‘Glory Days: The Platinum Edition’ is as follows:

  1. ‘Shout Out To My Ex’
  2. ‘Touch’ (featuring Kid Ink)
  3. ‘Reggaetón Lento (Remix)’ (featuring CNCO)
  4. ‘F.U.’
  5. ‘Power’ (featuring Stormzy)
  6. ‘No More Sad Songs’ (featuring Machine Gun Kelly)
  7. ‘Oops (featuring Charlie Puth)
  8. ‘You Gotta Not’
  9. ‘Down & Dirty’
  10. ‘Your Love’
  11. ‘Nobody Like You’
  12. ‘Private Show’
  13. ‘Nothing Else Matters’
  14. ‘If I Get My Way’
  15. ‘Is Your Love Enough?’
  16. ‘Dear Lover’

Mixers were quick to respond to the news of several original tracks on the album:

‘Glory Days: The Platinum Edition’ is set to be released on 24 November.

We can’t wait until the album is released and we hear the new tracks!

Are you as excited as we are here at CelebMix to hear the three new tracks on the album? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster