5SOS Announce North American Tour Openers

5 Seconds of Summer, also known as 5SOS, announced the opening acts for their Sounds Live Feels Live summer tour.

Hey Violet will be at all of the SLFL shows. One Ok Rock will be on tour June 30 – July 31. After that, Roy English will play the August 18 – September 18 shows.



Hey Violet are an American band formed in Los Angeles. The band was known as Cherri Bomb from the time the band was made in 2008 up until 2015. The band announced the name changed almost a month before they signed on to Hi or Hey Records.

Hey Violet consists of 4 members, Rena Lovelis who plays bass and does lead vocals, Miranda Miller who plays rhythm guitar, keyboard, and does vocals, Nia Lovelis who plays drums and does vocals, and Casey Moreta on the lead guitar.

Watch their latest music video for “I’m There.”



One Ok Rock, sometimes written as ONE OK ROCK are a Japanese band. The band consists of four members, Taka, Toru, Ryota, and Tomoya. OOR started in 2005 and have been active ever since.

Watch the music video for their latest video “The Way Back.”



Roy English is an American record producer. He is also a singer and plays multipule instruments. He was ina band from 2007 – 2011. After that he met Jeff Bhasker who helped him become a producer. He released I’m Not Here, Pt. 1 on May 6, 2016. Roy is currently most know for Alesso’s song “Cool” that he featured in.

You can watch the music video for “Cool” down below.


What do you think of the 5SOS openers? Leave us a comment down below or tweet us at @CelebMix and @CelebMix5SOS!

Written by CelebMix