And The Alternative Press Music Awards’ Winners Are…

Last night saw All Time Low‘s Alex Gaskarth and Jack Barakat host the 2016 Alternative Press Music Awards (APMA).

The awards show involved a number of one-off collabs such as Good Charlotte and Sleeping With Siren‘s Kellin Quinn.

As well as a beautiful mix of The Maine, Mayday Parade and Third Eye Blind, which you can watch a clip of here.

In case you missed who the winners were, they are as follows:

Presented by SharpTone Records
Patrick Stump – Fall Out Boy

Vans “Off The Wall” Award
Presented by Vans Sneakers

Best Guitarist
Presented by Paul Reed Smith Guitars
Jack Fowler – Sleeping With Sirens

Best Bassist
Presented by Razor & Tie
Skyler Acord – Issues

Best Drummer
Presented by DW Drums
Christian Coma – Black Veil Brides

Best International Band
Presented by Joey Sturgis Tones
You Me At Six (United Kingdom)

Best Music Video
Presented by Journeys
Panic! At The Disco – “Emperor’s New Clothes

Icon Awards
Presented by Equal Vision Records/Merchnow
Marilyn Manson

Song Of The Year
Presented by Epitaph Records
Panic! At The Disco – “Hallelujah

Best Live Band
Presented by Audio-Technica
Neck Deep

Classic Album Awards
Presented by Eleven Seven Music
Good Charlotte – “The Young And The Hopeless

Artist Philanthropic
Presented by Hopeless Records and Sub City
Jake Luhrs – HeartSupport

Most Dedicated Fanbase
Presented by Fearless Records
The Ghost Inside

Breakthrough Band
Presented by Fueled By Ramen/Roadrunner Records
State Champs

Best Underground Band
Presented by Entertainment One Music
Too Close To Touch

Album Of The Year
Presented by Journeys
Twenty One Pilots – “Blurryface

Artist Of The Year
Presented by Monster Energy
Twenty One Pilots

A massive congratulations to all of the winners, let’s do it all again in 2017!

If this whet your appetite, head over to the Alternative Press Instagram page for pictures and videos from the night.

Written by CelebMix