andy brown

Andy Brown announces debut solo album ‘Cedarmont’

Andy Brown has announced that his debut solo album Cedarmont will be available to pre-order from tomorrow.

Taking to Twitter, Andy made the exciting announcement to his loyal fans. He also used Instagram to share the album’s artwork and tracklist. The album will include the previously heard ‘Landslide’, ‘Lay With Me’, ‘Breaking Your Heart’, and ‘Hollow’.

Andy Brown – Cedarmont album artwork (via Instagram)


Cedarmont album tracklist (via Instagram)

Cedarmont album tracklist

  1. Talk of the Town
  2. Lay With Me
  3. Put That Record On
  4. Hold On
  5. Landslide (featuring Crissie Rhodes)
  6. Keeper
  7. About Last Night
  8. Hollow
  9. Breaking Your Heart
  10. Honey
  11. You Had Me At Hello
  12. One Last Time

Andy will be releasing the next track from the album, ‘Talk of The Town’, at 8am tomorrow. The singer has been busy teasing the song on social media all week, and we can’t wait to hear what he has in store for us.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Andy Brown (@andybrownofficial) on

2018 looks set to be an exciting year for Andy Brown. Not only will he be releasing his debut solo album, but he will also be heading on a UK tour in February. The singer will be visiting Birmingham, London, Manchester, Leeds and Glasgow.

Are you excited for Andy Brown’s debut solo album? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina