bruno mars

Bruno Mars announces 24K Magic World Tour

Bruno Mars has announced a tour for 2017. At the moment, the 85-date 24K Magic World Tour includes stops across Europe and North America, kicking off in Antwerp on March 28.

There are also ten dates across the UK and Ireland, starting in Glasgow on April 12, before finishing the UK leg in Sheffield on May 6. The full UK dates are below.

Wednesday 12 April – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Saturday 15 April – Echo Arena, Liverpool
Tuesday 18 April – The O2, London
Wednesday 19 April – The O2, London
Monday 24 April – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Thursday 27 April – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Saturday 29 April – 3Arena, Dublin
Tuesday 2 May – Manchester Arena
Friday 5 May – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Saturday 6 May – Sheffield Arena

The North American leg will kick off in Las Vegas on July 15 before culminating with four shows in Los Angeles in November.

Bruno will be busy touring for most of 2017, but so far, no dates outside of Europe/North America have been announced or confirmed, much to the disappointment of the rest of the world. However, as it’s being dubbed as a ‘World Tour’, we’ve got our fingers crossed that this is only the first leg, and that the tour will extend into 2018.

Check out the full list of announced dates so far below.

Tickets for the 24K Magic World Tour go on sale on Monday November 21. However, you can access a pre-sale by pre-ordering Bruno’s new album here.

24K Magic, Bruno’s forthcoming album, will be released on November 18. It includes the instant grat tracks ’24K Magic’ and ‘Versace On The Floor’.

Will you be going to see Bruno Mars on tour? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

 

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: katrinanaomirees@gmail.com