Daughtry Announce new album ‘Dearly Beloved’ and tour

Daughtry is back with their first album in 3 years, ‘Dearly Beloved’. The 13-track album features their Hit ‘Heavy Is the Crown,’ along with instant pre-order gift track ‘Lioness. The album is being released via Dog tree Records and Warner Music Group’s ADA Worldwide.  Dearly Beloved will be released on 17 September.

Dearly Beloved Album Tracklist

1. DESPERATION

2. WORLD ON FIRE

3. HEAVY IS THE CROWN

4. CHANGES ARE COMING

5. DEARLY BELOVED

6. CRY FOR HELP

7. EVIL

8. ASYLUM

9. THE VICTIM

10. SOMEBODY

11. CALL YOU MINE

12. LIONESS

13. BREAK INTO MY HEART

The exciting album news comes coupled with the announcement of the band’s upcoming headlining in-person tour kicking off this November 2021 and featuring rock legends and fellow collaborators Sevendust, Tremonti and Travis Bracht.

The thirty date tour will feature the band performing recent hits and new album staples ‘World On Fire’  and current Active Rock Radio scorcher ‘Heavy Is the Crown’ along with early buzzers ‘Evil’ and the award-contending  ‘Changes Are Everything.’ To hold fans and music lovers over.

Wed Nov 3, 2021Nashville, TNRyman Auditorium^*^
Sat Nov 6, 2021Providence, RIThe Strand*
Sun Nov 7, 2021Portland, MEState Theatre*
Tue Nov 9, 2021Niagara Falls, NYRapids Theatre      *
Wed Nov 10, 2021Syracuse, NYLandmark Theatre*       
Fri Nov 12, 2021Atlantic City, NJBorgata*      
Sat Nov 13, 2021Silver Spring, MDThe Fillmore*      
Sun Nov 14, 2021Uncasville, CTMohegan Sun*       
Tue Nov 16, 2021Montclair, NJWellmont Theater^      
Wed Nov 17, 2021Huntington, NYParamount*       
Fri Nov 19, 2021Indianapolis, INMurat Theatre @ Old National Centre*      
Sat Nov 20, 2021Pittsburgh, PAStage AE*      
Sun Nov 21, 2021Detroit, MIRoyal Oak^       
Tue Nov 23, 2021St Louis, MOThe Factory*      
Wed Nov 24, 2021Corbin, KY   The Corbin Arena *
Sat Nov 27, 2021Joliet, ILRialto Square Theater ^     
Mon Nov 29, 2021Denver, COMission Ballroom*     
Tue Nov 30, 2021Salt Lake City, UTThe Complex*      
Thu Dec 2, 2021San Jose, CASan Jose Civic Theater*
Fri Dec 3, 2021Reno, NVGrand Sierra Casino*      
Sun Dec 5, 2021Las Vegas, NVThe Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas*
Mon Dec 6, 2021Los Angeles, CANovo*      
Wed Dec 8, 2021El Paso, TXAbraham Chavez Theater @ Globe PAC*       
Fri Dec 10, 2021Dallas, TXThe Factory Deep Ellum^      
Mon Dec 13, 2021New Orleans, LAFillmore*       
Wed Dec 15, 2021Atlanta, GACoca Cola Roxy*      
Thu Dec 16, 2021Clearwater, FLRuth Eckerd Hall*      
Fri Dec 17, 2021Orlando, FLHard Rock Live^^
* With Special Guests Sevendust, Tremonti, and Travis Bracht
^ With Special Guests To Be Announced
^^ With Special Guests Tremonti and Travis Bracht
*^* No Travis Bracht

You can pre-order Dearly Beloved, here!

Tickets for the tour go on sale on 23 July, here!

Written by Kelly McFarland

Likes to post in black and white on Instagram. Avid Tea drinker, preferably Yorkshire Tea or Lipton Iced Tea and lover of Pop Culture. Contact: kelly@celebmix.com