ed sheeran
Publicity Photo

Ed Sheeran confirms full tracklisting for ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’

After much anticipation, Ed Sheeran has confirmed the star studded line up for his forthcoming album No.6 Collaborations Project.

The multi-talented singer-songwriter has teamed up with some enormous names including the likes of Khalid, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Stormzy, Eminem, 50 Cent and Bruno Mars, with the album being unveiled to the world on July 12.

The album also includes the previously released ‘Cross Me’ featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, and smash hit ‘I Don’t Care’ with Justin Bieber, which is currently looking likely to spend its sixth week at number one in the UK.

Speaking about No.6 Collaborations Project, Ed said: “I’m a huge fan of all of the artists I worked with on the album. Whether I’ve been following them since the beginning of their careers, or had their albums on repeat, they’re artists that inspire me and all bring something special to each track. Can’t wait for you to hear it!”

No.6 Collaborations Project Tracklist

  1. ‘Beautiful People’ feat. Khalid
  2. ‘South of the Border’ feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
  3. ‘Cross Me’ feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
  4. ‘Take Me Back’ to London feat. Stormzy
  5. ‘Best Part of Me’ feat. Yebba
  6. ‘I Don’t Care’ with Justin Bieber
  7. ‘Antisocial’ with Travis Scott
  8. ‘Remember the Name’ feat. Eminem & 50 Cent
  9. ‘Feels’ feat. Young Thug & J Hus
  10. ‘Put It All on Me’ feat. Ella Mai
  11. ‘Nothing on You’ feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
  12. ‘I Don’t Want Your Money’ feat. H.E.R
  13. ‘1000’ Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  14. ‘Way to Break My Heart’ feat. Skrillex
  15. ‘Blow’ with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

No.6 Collaborations Project is available to pre-order now and we’re already counting down the days until we get to hear these stellar tracks!

Are you excited for new music from Ed Sheeran? Which collaboration are you most looking forward to hearing? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: katrinanaomirees@gmail.com