Eminem announces ‘Revival’ album tracklist

Eminem has unveiled the tracklisting for his ninth studio collection, Revival.

The mammoth 19-track album is due for release on December 15 and is jam packed with some incredible collaborations. Alongside the album’s lead single ‘Walk On Water’, which features Beyoncé, the rapper will also be collaborating with the likes of Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Pink, and Skylar Grey.

Revival album tracklist

  1. ‘Walk on Water’ featuring Beyoncé
  2. ‘Believe’
  3. ‘Chloraseptic’ featuring Phresher
  4. ‘Untouchable’
  5. ‘River’ featuring Ed Sheeran
  6. ‘Remind Me [Intro]’
  7. ‘Remind Me’
  8. ‘Revival [Interlude]’
  9. ‘Like Home’ featuring Alicia Keys
  10. ‘Bad Husband’ featuring X Ambassadors
  11. ‘Tragic Endings’ featuring Skylar Grey
  12. ‘Framed’
  13. ‘Nowhere Fast’ featuring Kehlani
  14. ‘Heat’
  15. ‘Offended’
  16. ‘Need Me’ featuring Pink
  17. ‘In Your Head’
  18. ‘Castle’
  19. ‘Arose’

Revival is Eminem’s first album since the release of The Marshall Mathers LP 2 in 2013, which included ‘Berzerk’, ‘Rap God’, and the multi-platinum Rihanna collaboration, ‘The Monster’.

The album title and release date were confirmed last week, after fans were teased with a series of fake pharmaceutical adverts.

Revival drops on December 15.

Are you excited for new music from Eminem? Which song are you most looking forward to? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: katrinanaomirees@gmail.com