Before You Exit announce EP

Before You Exit are an American pop band made up of brothers Connor, Toby and Riley McDonough. After days of hype, they recently announced that they will be joining Emblem3 and Megan Nicole on tour in May/June this year across the US and Canada.

Before You Exit also announced that they are releasing a new EP titled ‘All The Lights’. The EP is set to be released on the 8th April but is available to pre-order anytime before then. When you pre-order the album you also receive 2 tracks from the EP which are ‘Model’ and ‘When I’m Gone’. Although ‘Model’ is the band’s latest single which was released in July 2015, ‘When I’m Gone’ is a new song that hasn’t been heard before.

Even though we’ve only been able to hear 2 tracks from the EP, what we can say is that by the looks of things, this EP is going to be an amazing one and we would definitely recommend checking it out. However, don’t take our word on how amazing it’s looking, go listen to the band’s songs ‘Model’ and ‘When I’m Gone’ and see for yourself.

Full track listing for the EP:

  1. Model
  2. Other Kids
  3. I Won’t Stop
  4. When I’m Gone
  5. Suitcase
  6. Radiate

New EP also means new cover and here at CelebMix we have to admit, we’re big fans of this one.

Before You Exit announce EP 1

For more updates on Before You Exit and everything related to the EP and tour, follow Before You Exit on twitter or check out their official website.

Are you excited for the new EP? Let us know by commenting below or tweeting us @CelebMix.

Written by CelebMix