Fancy a laugh? Check out this year’s Comedy Gala!

2015 marks Channel 4’s Comedy Gala’s sixth year, and every year an impressive turnout of society best and brightest comedians; this year is no exception.

Making up the bill this year are:

Michael McIntyre, Jon Richardson, Kevin Bridges, Aisling Bea, Alan Carr, Attraction, Jack Dee, Jason Byrne, Josh Widdicombe, Katherine Ryan, Jonathan Ross, Paul Chowdhry, Rich Hall, Rob Beckett, Romesh Ranganathan, Russell Kane, Sara Pascoe, Sean Lock, Seann Walsh, Shappi Khorsandi, Trevor Noah and Warwick Davis.

Once again all proceeds from the O2 ticket sales are going towards a worthy cause, this one being Great Ormond Street Hospital, where the money will be used towards the creation of a brand-new operating theatre.

So whilst you’re watching at home, doubled over at the joke Michael McIntyre’s just said, take a moment to make a donation that has the potential to change someone’s life for the better.

Channel 4’s Comedy Gala airs tonight at 9pm.


Written by CelebMix