HRVY Announces Debut EP ‘Holiday’

Singer-songwriter Harvey Cantwell (HRVY) has announced his debut EP, also revealing the tracklisting. The EP is set for release on 25 July.

The announcement regarding the release of his EP was made via his Instagram account, whereby he shared a video of him revealing the exciting news, also captioning:

‘SOOO EXCITED. The pre-order for my EP is coming out on 11th July. If you get the pre-order you get my song ‘Holiday’ straight away and the other 4 songs when it drops on the 25th July at midnight worldwide. I can’t wait for you all to hear it.’

The EP is HRVY’s first release since 2014, where he released his debut single ‘Thank You.’ In the same year he supported Little Mix on the UK and Ireland leg of their ‘Salute Tour.’ Fans have been eagerly anticipating hearing new, original material from HRVY – no doubt the wait will have been worth it!

The tracklisting for the EP is as follows:

  1. Holiday (featuring Redfoo)
  2. La La La La (Means I Love You) (featuring Stylo G)
  3. Say Something To Me
  4. Phobia
  5. Holiday (Acoustic)

You can pre-order the ‘Holiday’ EP by clicking here.

Are you as excited as we are here at CelebMix to hear HRVY’s debut EP? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster