jax jones

Jax Jones unveils hit-filled debut album ‘Snacks’

It’s been a long time coming but Jax Jones has finally released his hit-filled debut album, Snacks.

The super-sized album was unveiled in its entirety on Friday and has already been certified silver. Snacks includes some of the biggest bops in music from the past few years including the Grammy nominated ‘You Don’t Know Me’ featuring RAYE, ‘Instruction’ with Demi Lovato and Stefflon Don, ‘Ring Ring’ with Mabel and Rich the Kid, and ‘Play’ with Years & Years.

Snacks also includes the newly released ‘Jacques’ featuring Tove Lo, in addition to new cuts such as ‘This Is Real’ featuring Ella Henderson.

Snacks Tracklist

  1. ‘House Work’ (ft. Mike Dunn & MNEK)
  2. ‘Jacques’ (with Tove Lo)
  3. ‘You Don’t Know Me’ (ft. RAYE)
  4. ‘Harder’ (with Bebe Rexha)
  5. ‘Ring Ring’ (with Mabel & Rich The Kid)
  6. ‘Instruction’ (ft. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don)
  7. ‘Play’ (with Years & Years)
  8. ‘100 Times’
  9. ‘Breathe’ (ft. Ina Wroldsen)
  10. ‘Cruel’
  11. ‘All Day And Night’ (Europa – Martin Solveig & Jax Jones – with Madison Beer)
  12. ‘One Touch’ (with Jess Glynne)
  13. ‘All 4 U’
  14. ‘This Is Real’ (ft. Ella Henderson)
  15. ‘Tequila Time’ (Outro)

Following the theme of his album, Jax has launched his own comedy gameshow on YouTube called Jax’s Super Snacks Party. The first episode, starring Capital FM Breakfast host Roman Kemp is available to watch now.

Snacks is available to download and stream in full now.

What’s your favourite song from Snacks? Let us know your thoughts on Jax Jones and his album on Twitter @CelebMix



Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: katrinanaomirees@gmail.com