jls

JLS announce rescheduled dates for their Beat Again reunion tour

JLS have confirmed that their highly anticipated ‘Beat Again’ reunion tour has been postponed until 2021.

Due to the uncertainty of COVID-19, the tour, which was scheduled to begin in November, will now kick off in Belfast on June 11, 2021. The tour will see Aston, Marvin, JB and Oritsé perform 28 dates across 15 different UK and Irish arenas. They will also be putting on a free concert for NHS workers on July 3.

Speaking about rescheduling the tour, the ‘Everybody In Love’ stars said: “With regret we’ve had to make the decision to reschedule our JLS Beat Again tour to June 2021 as ensuring the safety of our incredible fans, crew and venue staff is our main priority.

“Our reunion tour is such a monumental moment for us as a band that we want to make sure we are able to give the best show possible. Given the amount of time and preparation it takes to produce an event of such scale we’ve had to postpone to a time that permits us to do so. We can’t wait to see you all next year and thank you for your patience and endless support.”

JLS Beat Again Tour Rescheduled Dates

Fri June 11 2021 – BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sat June 12 2021 – DUBLIN 3Arena
Mon June 14 2021 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue June 15 2021 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Wed June 16 2021 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Fri June 18 2021 – LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat June 19 2021 – BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Mon June 21 2021 – HULL Bonus Arena
Tue June 22 2021 – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Wed June 23 2021 – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Fri June 25 2021 – SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena
Sat June 26 2021 – SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena
Mon June 28 2021 – BRIGHTON Centre
Tue June 29 2021 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Thu July 01 2021 – MANCHESTER Arena
Fri July 02 2021 – BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Sat July 03 2021 – BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Tue July 06 2021 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Wed July 07 2021 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu July 08 2021 – MANCHESTER Arena
Fri July 09 2021 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Sat July 10 2021 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Mon July 12 2021 – LONDON O2 Arena
Tue July 13 2021 – LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Wed July 14 2021 – LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Sat July 17 2021 – LONDON O2 Arena
Sun July 18 2021 – LONDON O2 Arena

All original tickets will be valid for the equivalent rescheduled dates and you can contact your point of purchase for more information.

In addition to confirming their rescheduled tour dates, JLS have also shared a video of them in the studio, teasing that the four-piece been working on new music for the first time in seven years. They’ve already been working with Wayne Hector (One Direction, Westlife), Lostboy (Lewis Capaldi/ Anne Marie), Mike Sabbath (Lizzo, Little Mix) and Jonas Blue, and are due to start more writing in the next month now that lockdown has started to ease.

View this post on Instagram

It’s been a while…

A post shared by JLS (@jlsofficial) on

Are you going to see JLS on tour? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: katrinanaomirees@gmail.com