Kelsea Ballerini Shares Deluxe Version of ‘Unapologetically’

US Country-Pop superstar Kelsea Ballerini has today (January 21st) officially released the deluxe version of her hugely successful 2017 album ‘Unapologetically‘.

The deluxe version which was originally released last October has been given its official UK release this week ahead of Ballerini’s run of US and Australian 2019 tour dates.

Fans who purchase the new repackaged version of the hit record will receive four brand new tracks including the chart smash ‘This Feeling’ with The Chainsmokers.

Speaking about teaming up with the EDM powerhouses for the hit single, Kelsea Ballerini says: “I’m such a fan of these guys as people, artists and songwriters. I’ve covered a few of their songs on different tours and as far as collaborators, they’ve always been at the top of my list. I’m really excited for people to hear our worlds blend in This Feeling”.

Along with ‘This Feeling’, Kelsea has also released the fan favourite ‘Miss More’ as an official single.

The full track listing for the deluxe version of ‘Unapologetically’ is as follows:

1. Graveyard

2. Miss Me More

3. Get Over Yourself

4. Roses

5. Machine Heart

6. In Between

7. High School

8. End of the World

9. I Hate Love Songs

10. Unapologetically

11. Music

12. Legends

13. Fun and Games

14. I Think I Fell In Love Today

15. Landslide (Live from Nashville – Fleetwood Mac cover)

16 This Feeling (ft. The Chainsmokers)

What’s your favourite song off the deluxe of version of Kelsea Ballerini’s ‘Unapologetically’? Let us know your thoughts over on Twitter @CelebMix.

Written by Laura Klonowski

Qualified music journalist! Writing single/album/live reviews, feature articles, interviews, and news pieces.
Twitter: @cherylssoldier1
Instagram: @musicandtournews