Image Credit: Sam Neill

KSI Releases Deluxe Album & Announces New U.K. Tour!

Still riding high following the runaway success of his sophomore album All Over The Place, which hit #1 in the UK album charts last month, KSI – real name – today (August 27th) releases the deluxe version of the record.

Executive produced by Mams Taylor and including new tracks Little Bit Of Fun featuring Anne-Marie, Know You featuring S-X, A1 x JAY1, and Jimmy Neutron, along with new single Lose featuring multi-platinum record Lil Wayne, the album is available on all streaming platforms, via BMG / RBC Records, now!

Commenting on the release of the deluxe edition of the record, KSI says: “After the huge success of the album and getting a number one, it felt necessary to celebrate with the release of a deluxe version. Extra songs to add to the collection for you the people to enjoy. Thank you!”


All Over The Place – Deluxe Edition Track Listing

1. The Moment

2. Number 2 (Featuring Future & 21 Savage)

3. Patience (Featuring YUNGBLUD & Polo G)

4. You

5. Don’t Play (with Anne-Marie & Digital Farm Animals)

6. Really Love (Featuring Craig David & Digital Farm Animals)

7. Gang Gang (Featuring JAY1 & Deno)

8. Rent Free (Featuring Gracey)

9. Madness

10. Silly (Featuring Bugzy Malone)

11. Flash It (Featuring Rico Love)

12. No Time (Featuring Lil Durk)

13. No Pressure

14. Holiday

15. Sleeping With The Enemy (Featuring S-X)

16. Swerve (with JAY1)

17. Little Bit Of Fun (Featuring Anne-Marie)

18. Know You (Featuring S-X, A1 X JAY1)

19. Smoke (Featuring Nevve)

20. Jimmy Neutron

21. Lose (with Lil Wayne)

KSI x Lil Wayne – Lose [Official Music Video]

To coincide with the release of the deluxe album, KSI announces a brand-new tour for 2022 which kicks off at O2 Academy in Sheffield on 10 February with dates currently scheduled for Dublin, Exeter, Southampton, Cardiff, Nottingham, and Manchester before headlining an already sold-out show at The SSE Arena, Wembley on 25 February.

Dates are as follows:

10 February 2022 Sheffield, U.K. O2 Academy

13 February 2022 Dublin, Ireland Olympia

15 February 2022 Exeter, U.K. Great Hall

16 February 2022 Southampton, U.K. O2 Guildhall

17 February 2022 Cardiff, U.K. Great Hall

19 February 2022 Nottingham. U.K. Rock City

20 February 2022 Manchester, U.K. Academy

25 February 2022 London, U.K. The SSE Arena, Wembley SOLD OUT

KSI’s 2022 tour will follow summer festival appearances at Reading & Leeds (this weekend), TRNSMT and Parklife Festival as well as his already scheduled 2021 U.K. tour which kicks off on October 1st, in Glasgow before hitting Newcastle, Hull, Birmingham, and Bournemouth with a final show in Dublin, Ireland on October 17th.

Tickets for KSI’s 2021 tour go on sale Wednesday September, 1st at 10am at Metropolismusic.com.

The deluxe edition of All Over The Place is available to download / stream now.

Let us know your thoughts on KSI over on Twitter @CelebMix now!

Written by Philip Logan

Contact: logan_philip@hotmail.com
Twitter & IG: @philip_logan