Liam Payne announces his debut solo album ‘LP1’

Liam Payne has finally announced his highly anticipated solo debut album ‘LP1’ due to be released on 6th December.

Taking to Twitter to share the announcement, Liam sent fans into a frenzy with the two-month warning and thanked them for all the support, saying he ‘can’t wait to share the album with you all.’

LP1 has been 3 years in the making since One Direction announced their hiatus back in 2015 and Liam has had success after success since he made his solo debut. His debut single ‘Strip That Down’ featuring Quavo has been immensely successful, charting at Number 3 in the UK Official Charts and certified platinum. Over in the United States, Liam entered the Top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100 and gained himself a triple platinum status on the track. With further hits such as Bedroom Floor, Familiar with J. Balvin, Polaroid with Jonas Blue and Lennon Stella, and of course his latest single ‘Stack It Up’ featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, LP1 is for sure going to be jam-packed with only the best that Liam has to offer.

LP1, the first solo album by Liam Payne is set for release on December 6th. You can preorder and pre-save the album here. Let us know how excited you are by tweeting the CelebMix account!


LP1 Tracklist.

  1. Stack It Up (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)

  2. Remember

  3. Heart Meet Break

  4. Hips Don’t Lie

  5. Tell Your Friends

  6. Say It All

  7. Rude Hours

  8. Live Forever (with Cheat Codes)

  9. Weekend

  10. Both Ways

  11. Strip That Down (feat. Quavo)

  12. For You (Fifty Shades Freed) (with Rita Ora)

  13. Familiar (with J Balvin)

  14. Polaroid (with Jonas Blue & Lennon Stella)

  15. Get Low (with Zedd)

  16. Bedroom Floor

  17. All I Want (for Christmas)

Written by Ellie Nicholas

A 23-year-old UK-based graduate.
For business inquiries only please email me at: