Little Mix reveal the Get Weird track-listing.

Little Mix have finally revealed the track list for their new upcoming album, Get Weird.

The standard edition of the album will include twelve tracks including the number 1 hit single, ‘Black Magic’, and promotional single ‘Hair’. The deluxe edition will feature four extra songs: ‘I Wait, ‘Secret Love Song Pt. II, ‘Clued Up’ and ‘The Beginning’.

Here’s The Full Tracklist as tweeted out by Little Mix’s Official Twitter Account:

We’ve been eager to hear what Little Mix have been cooking up, since we heard a snippet of the possible track, “Grown,” from when they were in studio recording with Jess Glynne.

We also can’t wait to hear what’s been described as a follow up to ‘DNA’ and Motown inspired songs.

Get Weird is available for pre-order on iTunes, today. Make sure you cop that!

Let us know what your favorite titles off the new album are! Be sure to tag us at @CelebMix on Twitter.



Written by Dannii C.

girl group advocate. latino. prospective teacher. multi-instrumentalist. self-proclaimed Twitter-ologist @oscahhhhh.