mark ronson
Camila Cabello and Mark Ronson

Mark Ronson teams up with Camila Cabello for new track ‘Find U Again’

Mark Ronson has unveiled the fourth track from his upcoming album Late Night Feelings, a collaboration with Camila Cabello called ‘Find U Again’.

Co-written by Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker, ‘Find U Again’ is a brooding synth laden offering about comparing a new love to an ex and finding out that no-one really compares. Armed with old school vibes and R&B undertones, the track is the latest ‘sad banger’ from Mark, and has the potential to be a successful hit for the pair.

Listen to ‘Find U Again’ below.

‘Find U Again’ follows on from the release of ‘Don’t Leave Me Lonely’ featuring YEBBA, ‘Late Night Feelings’ featuring Lykke Li, and the album’s first single, ‘Nothing Breaks Like A Heart’ featuring Miley Cyrus.

Late Night Feelings Track Listing

1.  ‘Late Night Prelude’
2.  ‘Late Night Feelings’ (feat. Lykke Li)
3.  ‘Find U Again’ (feat. Camila Cabello)
4.  ‘Piece of Us’ (feat. King Princess)
5.  ‘Knock Knock Knock’ (feat. YEBBA)
6.  ‘Don’t Leave Me Lonely’ (feat. YEBBA)
7.  ‘When U Went Away’ (feat. YEBBA)
8.  ‘Truth’ (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
9.  ‘Nothing Breaks Like A Heart’ (feat. Miley Cyrus)
10. ‘True Blue’ (feat. Angel Olsen)
11. ‘Why Hide’ (feat. Diana Gordon)
12. ‘2 AM’ (feat. Lykke Li)
13. ‘Spinning’ (feat. Ilsey)

Late Night Feelings is available to pre-order now ahead of its release on June 21.

Let us know your thoughts on Mark Ronson and Camila Cabello’s collaboration on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina