red lights

Milestones Announce Debut Album ‘Red Lights’

Manchester-based quartet Milestones have announced that their debut album Red Lights is set for release on 23rd February via Fearless Records. Alongside this huge announcement, they have also unveiled the video for first single Paranoid.

Now let’s get down to all the need to know details. Red Lights was produced by Phil Gornell known for his work with All Time Low and You Me At Six. Vocalist Matt Clarke revealed more about the story behind the album ‘Red Lights is about using the demons in your mind to become the best version of yourself you can be. Whether it be in love, success or finding who you are growing up; pain will always be the strongest gift you are given to becoming the person you wish to be.’. The album’s tracklist is as followed:

1.     Bittersweetheart

2.     Once Upon A Time

3.     Paranoid

4.     Against The World

5.     Eighteen

6.     Liar

7.     Hold On

8.     End Game

9.     This Is My Life

10.   Counting Cars

11.   Forever Or Never

Milestones aren’t a band who do things by halves as they’ve revealed the video for first single Paranoid. Set in a red room with a multitude of pyrotechnics the fierce track sees melodic infused riffs and passionate vocals creating some delectable pop-rock.

The Red Lights era has officially begun. If you need a new band to check out in 2018 make Milestones your first place to go. Pre-order Red Lights in the physical or digital format now.

What do you think of Milestones? Tweet us @CelebMix to let us know!

Written by Nicola Craig

Lover of all things pop, a boyband or two, and discovering new artists to get hooked on. You'll usually find me at a gig, truly living my best life without a care in the world.