Neck Deep Release Two New Songs, Announce New Album

Neck Deep are back with two new songs, ‘Where Do We Go When We Go’ and ‘Happy Judgement Day’.

The tracks are taken from the band’s newly announced album, The Peace and The Panic. With the two new songs came two brand new music videos.

Check out the videos for ‘Happy Judgement Day’ and ‘Where Do We Go When We Go’ below!

The Peace and The Panic is set to be released on the 18th August via Hopeless Records, which you can pre-order here.

What do you think of Neck Deep’s new songs? Let us know your thoughts on Twitter or Facebook.

Written by Georgia Brown

A 20 year old from the UK. I like bands and video games. If you believe in music like I do, I'm sure we'll get on well.