One Direction register new Made in the AM songs

One Direction have registered new songs for their upcoming album.

New tracks End of the Day, I Want to Write You a Song and Love You Goodbye join the already-registered songs which are likely to make the final cut of the boys’ new LP.

The band recently announced Perfect would serve as the next single from MITAM, right after we revealed Harry and Louis were co-writers.

Check out the full list of new songs below, thanks to josepvinaixa.

  • End of the Day | Wayne Hector, Julian Bunetta, John Ryan, Edward Drewett & Jacob HindlinNEW
  • Here Is Where We Are | Julian Bunetta, Ian Franzino & Andrew Haas
  • I Want to Write You a Song | John Ryan & Julian Bunetta NEW
  • Love You Goodbye | Jacob Hindlin, Julian Bunetta & Louis Tomlinson NEW
  • Muse | Liam Payne, Louis Tomlison, Julian Bunetta, John Ryan, & Jamie Scott Baylin
  • Perfect | Julian Bunetta, Jacob Hindlin, Maureen McDonald, John Ryan, Jesse Shatkin, Harry Styles & Louis Tomlinson
  • Pick Me Up | John Ryan, James Needle & Ella Henderson
  • The View | John Ryan, Joseph Spargur, Eric Frederic, Tom Peyton, Andreas Schuller & Crista Russo



Written by CelebMix