Pierce The Veil announce new album ‘Misadventures’

Pierce The Veil recently announced that they’re going to release a new album titled ‘Misadventures’. This album is set to be released on May 13th, and if you pre-order the album on March 25th you get to listen to the new single ‘Texas Is Forever’ straight away!

The album track list is:

  1. Dive In
  2. Texas Is Forever
  3. The Divine Zero
  4. Floral & Fading
  5. Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
  6. Circles
  7. Today I Saw The Whole World
  8. Gold Medal Ribbon
  9. Bedless
  10. Sambuka
  11. Song For Isabelle

Pierce The Veil also posted a short video on their twitter, even though the video mainly contains speaking, we’re hoping the music at the end is a teaser for one of their new songs. Guess we’ll have to wait and find out.

For updates on the album, be sure to follow them on twitter.

Are you excited for Pierce The Veil’s album? Let us know by commenting below or tweeting us @CelebMix.

Written by CelebMix