:PM Release New Track ‘If I Can Dream’

As their time supporting The Vamps on the UK and Ireland segment of their ‘Night and Day Tour’ draws to a close, it seems like a new chapter is set to begin for five-piece sensation :PM. The band have released their new track ‘If I Can Dream,’ much to the delight of their fans.

The release of the track was first hinted at on the band’s Twitter, with them tweeting:

‘If I Can Dream’ was then released, and has been extremely well received by their continually-growing fan base.

The track represents a completely different sound for the band, made up of members Joe Morley (bassist), Alex Boulton (drummer), Dan Reynard (vocalist), Josh Stockdale (guitarist) and Harry Yates (guitarist).

Some of :PM’s original tracks include ‘Driving Me Crazy,’ ‘Feel Like A Fool,’ to name but a few. In stark contrast, ‘If I Can Dream’ is an extremely stripped-back track, with a particular emphasis on the vocals and piano sound.

With everything from the art work to the moving lyrics, the track highlights the importance of following your dream. More than anything, nothing is too far out of reach, and this is the main message portrayed in the phenomenal track.

Nearing the end of ‘If I Can Dream’, a choir join the track, and this truly adds to the uniqueness and beautiful nature of the song.

For the past several weeks, :PM have been supporting The Vamps on their 2018 Tour, and inevitably continued success will follow.

‘If I Can Dream’ can be bought on iTunes or alternatively streamed on Spotify:

Have you heard ‘If I Can Dream’ by :PM? Do you love it as much as we do here at CelebMix? Have you seen them on any of The Vamps tour dates? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster