Pussycat Dolls
courtesy of Simon Jones PR

Pussycat Dolls confirm release date for new single ‘React’

After teasing the song during their comeback performance on The X Factor: Celebrity late last year, the Pussycat Dolls have confirmed that their new single ‘React’ will be released on February 7.

Co-written by the Dolls’ Nicole Scherzinger and produced by Will Simms, Johan Gustafson and Ivares, ‘React’ will be released by the girlband independently via First Access Entertainment.

‘React’ is set to be a pulsating slice of electro pop which lends itself as an ode to spicing up a stale relationship. Fans couldn’t get enough of the teaser back in December, and now the time has almost come to hear the studio version in full.

Later this year, the girlband – made up of Nicole, Ashley Roberts, Carmit Bachar, Kimberly Wyatt and Jessica Sutta – will be heading out on an arena tour around the UK.

Pussycat Dolls Arena Tour Dates

5 April 2020 – Dublin, IR 3 Arena
6 April 2020 – Cardiff, U.K. Motorpoint Arena
8 April 2002 – Birmingham, U.K. Arena, Birmingham
9 April 2020 – Nottingham, U.K. Motorpoint Arena
11 April 2020 – Glasgow, U.K. The SSE Hydro
12 April 2020 – Newcastle, U.K. Utilita Arena
14 April 2020 – Manchester, U.K. Manchester Arena
15 April 2020 – Leeds, U.K. First Direct Arena
17 April 2020 – London, U.K. The O2
19 April 2020 – London, U.K. The O2

‘React’ is available to pre-order and pre-save now.

Are you excited for ‘React’? Will you be seeing the Pussycat Dolls on tour this year? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: katrinanaomirees@gmail.com