Selena Gomez kicks off Revival tour in Las Vegas

Last night (May 6th) pop princess, Selena Gomez kicked off her highly anticipated world tour in support of her second studio album Revival which was released last year.

The tour saw Miss Gomez perform twenty of her greatest hits, as well as surprising the crowd with a completely new track named Feel Me and a cover of the Eurythmics hit Sweet Dreams.

Watch a clip of Selena singing her new track below!

Below is the setlist from the show in Las Vegas, however, it is possible that it will not represent the setlist of the entire tour.

  1. Revival
  2. Same Old Love
  3. Come & Get It
  4. Sober
  5. The Heart Wants What It Wants
  6. Good For You
  7. Survivors
  8. Slow Down
  9. Love You Like A Love Song
  10. Hands To Myself
  11. Who Says
  12. Transfiguration (Hillsong Worship cover)
  13. Nobody
  14. Me & My Girls
  15. Me & The Rhythm
  16. Body Heat
  17. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Eurythmics cover)
  18. Kill Em With Kindness
  19. I Want You To Know
  20. Revival

It has also been reported that Selena will be donating the proceeds of her tour to lupus research. This comes three years after 16 shows on her Stars Dance tour were cancelled as she was receiving treatment for the autoimmune disorder.

Selena has so far announced 75 dates in three continents so be sure to snatch up tickets if you can! This is a tour you’re not going to want to miss. Trust us. We wish we could go to every show but sadly, we’ve been told that’s not exactly practical.

Are you going to see Selena Gomez on the Revival Tour? Tweet us you thoughts and opinions so far at @CelebMix!

Written by CelebMix