Set It Off announce album

American rock band Set It Off have announced a new album, and by the looks of things, it’s gonna be a good one.

Back in March, Set It Off released the first single off their album titled ‘Uncontainable’. At the start of the video for this song, lead singer Cody is asked for a password, which he responds to as ‘Upside Down’. Little did we know that this would then be the title of their next album.

Earlier today, the band also treated us to the release of another song, ‘Something New’. Judging by how amazing this song and ‘Uncontainable’ is, we can only imagine how the whole album is going to be. However, we guess we’ll just have to wait and see on the date of its release which is October 7th.

Album track list:

  1. Something New
  2. Uncontainable
  3. Life Afraid
  4. Upside Down
  5. Want
  6. Diamond Girl
  7. Tug Of War
  8. Admit It
  9. Hypnotized
  10. Never Know
  11. Crutch
  12. Me Without You

Are you a fan of Set It Off? Catch them on the Journey’s Left Foot Stage at Warped Tour between now and the 13th August.

Are you excited like we are for the album? Let us know by tweeting us @CelebMix, or tell us on our Facebook Page.

Written by CelebMix