Stream Asking Alexandria’s New Album 'The Black'

Stream Asking Alexandria’s New Album ‘The Black’

The first Asking Alexandria album (The Black) to feature new lead vocalist Denis Stoff is finally here!  If you want to check out the album you can either purchase it with the link in the tweet below, or you can stream it right now on the Sumerian Records YouTube page.

In an interview with Kerrang! Magazine, Ben Bruce (guitarist) shared his thoughts on the album saying, “I’m so excited to release it.  There’s not been a raw energy or aggression to an Asking Alexandria album since Reckless & Relentless, like this one presents.  You turn it on, and you’re like, ‘Wow! They’re back.’  And I cannot wait to release it to the world and hear what everyone thinks.”

And we definitely agree with that Ben!  We’re loving the classic Asking Alexandria rock/metal sound.

Check out the stream below!

The Black track list:

  1.  Let It Sleep
  2.  The Black
  3.  I Won’t Give In
  4.  Sometimes It Ends
  5.  The Lost Souls
  6.  Just a Slave To Rock n’ Roll
  7.   Send Me Home
  8.   We’ll Be OK
  9.   Here I Am
  10.  Gone
  11. Undivided
  12. Circled By the Wolves

Do you like Asking Alexandria’s new album?  Let us know in the comments below or tweet us @CelebMix!

Written by Melanie Gomez

Hi! I'm Mel. I enjoy sharing my love for music through my writing and concert photography. Another goal? To make people smile. You can find me on Twitter @melaniexgomez and Instagram @MelanieGomezPhotography. For professional inquiries, please email: