Sunset Sons Release Interactive ‘VROL’ Video and Digital Deluxe Album

After playing their biggest London sold out show, rock band Sunset Sons release the video for their latest single ‘VROL’.

However, this isn’t your regular everyday rock video. The band innovated a unique spin-off for the track’s mv.

Sunset Sons invited their fans to help them create the ‘VROL‘ music video by heading over to their Facebook page. There, they asked the fans to comment one word that reminds them of their ex-boyfriends/girlfriends. Fans could then watch the livestream of the band filming the video itself with their responses projected behind the front man, Rory Williams.

Watch the making of the ‘VROL’ music video here.

Other than the reveal of their ‘VROL‘ video, they also released the digital deluxe album of their debut Very Rarely Say Die.

The album was recorded between London, Nashville and their hometown, Hossegor, with Jacquire King from Kings of Leon and James Lewis of Arctic Monkeys.

Very Rarely Say Die Digital Deluxe Album Tracklist

  1. Know My Name
  2. Tick Tock
  3. Remember
  4. Bring The Bright Lights
  5. She Wants
  6. September Song
  7. The Jam (Interlude)
  8. Gold
  9. Somewhere Maybe
  10. Loa
  11. On The Road
  12. Lost Company
  13. I Can’t Wait
  14. VROL
  15. Come Easy
  16. Medicine
  17. Fear
  18. Movie Scene
  19. Blondie
  20. Disco Bands
  21. Lies
  22. Watch Your Back
  23. No Way Home

Sunset Sons are now on an extensive Autumn Tour after a summer of festivals and shows. This gives the fans an opportunity to see the band perform the songs from their deluxe album.

For more information on show dates and tickets, you can visit their website here.

Share with us your thoughts on this interactive video @CelebMix and tweet us your favourite song from their album too!

Written by CelebMix