The Script VEVO

The Script Announce their Freedom Child UK and Ireland Tour

The Script are going on tour. The band have announced they are to tour the UK and Ireland next month to showcase tracks of their new album Freedom Child.

The band will embark on an intimate tour of just nine dates to showcase tracks of their new album Freedom Child.The tour kicks off in their hometown of Dublin on 21st August and will wrap at Londons Brixton Academy on 1st September. 

Freedom Child was recorded between London and Los Angeles and for the first time, the band chose to work with an A List of co-writers and producers.

The track listing for Freedom Child has also been announced:

1.     No Man Is An Island

2.     Rain

3.     Arms Open

4.     Rock The World

5.     Mad Love

6.     Deliverance

7.     Divided States of America

8.     Wonders

9.     Love Not Lovers

10.   Eden

11.   Makeup

12.   Written In The Scars

13.   Awakening

14.   Freedom Child

The album will be released on September 1st. You can pre-order it here.

Tickets for their intimate tour go on general sale via Ticketmaster on Friday 28 July.

Written by Kelly McFarland

Likes to post in black and white on Instagram. Avid Tea drinker, preferably Yorkshire Tea or Lipton Iced Tea and lover of Pop Culture. Contact: