Tinie Tempah Releases New Album “YOUTH”

Tinie Tempah has finally dropped his fourth album “YOUTH”.

It has been four years since Tinie last released an album but fans already say it’s been worth the wait.

The 17-track album includes the No. 1 single “Not Letting Go” featuring Jess Glynn, and last year’s summer smash “Girls Like” featuring Zara Larsson.

Singles “Text From Your Ex” featuring Tinashe and “Mamacita” are also included.

The album also sees Tinie collaborate with Tiggs Da Author, Jake Bugg, MNEK, Kid Ink, AOD, Stefflon Don, Guy Sebastian, Bugzy Malone, David Stewart and Bipolar Sunshine.

Check out the full “YOUTH” tracklist below:

  1. Youth
  2. Not For The Radio (Featuring MNEK)
  3. Lightwork
  4. Chasing Flies (Featuring Nea)
  5. Mamacita (Featuring Wizkid)
  6. Text From Your Ex (Featuring Tinashe)
  7. Cameras (Featuring David Stewart)
  8. If You Know (Featuring Tiggs Da Author)
  9. Holy Moly
  10. Girls Like (Featuring Zara Larsson)
  11. Something Special
  12. They Don’t Know (Featuring Kid Ink, AOD & Stefflon Don)
  13. So Close (Featuring Guy Sebastian & Bugzy Malone)
  14. Find Me (Featuring Jake Bugg)
  15. Rehab (Featuring Tiggs Da Author)
  16. Shadows (Featuring Bipolar Sunshine)
  17. Not Letting Go (Featuring Jess Glynne)

“YOUTH” is available to down and stream now!!

Have you listened to “YOUTH” yet? What are your favourite songs? Let us know your thoughts over on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Philip Logan

Contact: logan_philip@hotmail.com
Twitter & IG: @philip_logan