The Vamps Release a Rehearsal Tour Diary Video

With the ‘Middle Of The Night Tour’ imminent, The Vamps – made up of members Connor Ball, Tristan Evans, James McVey and Brad Simpson – have been busy in rehearsals, and have released a video to give fans insight into how rehearsals have been going.

The video sees the boys preparing for the tour – rehearsing some of their many classic tracks such as ‘Oh Cecelia (Breaking My Heart)’ and a sneak preview of one of several new tracks set to be premiered on the tour.

You can check out the video below:

The band recently announced their new single ‘Middle Of The Night’ featuring Martin Jensen, set for release on 28 April. The track is taken from their new album, which fans are eagerly anticipating.

The band kick off their arena tour in Sheffield and visit various cities around the UK and Ireland:

Friday 28 April – Sheffield Arena

Saturday 29 April – Glasgow The SSE Hydro

Monday 1 May – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Friday 5 May – Liverpool Echo Arena

Saturday 6 May – Manchester Arena

Monday 8 May – Dublin 3Arena

Wednesday 10 May – Belfast SSE Arena

Saturday 13 May – London The O2 Arena

Tuesday 16 May – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Wednesday 17 May – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

Friday 19 May – Birmingham Genting Arena

The Tide (Levi Jones, Nate Parker, Drew Dirksen and Austin Corini), New Hope Club (Reece Bibby, George Smith and Blake Richardson), and singer-songwriter Sabrina Carpenter are special guests on this tour.

If you haven’t already got your tickets for the tour, you can buy them by clicking here.

Are you going to the ‘Middle Of The Night Tour?’ What date are you going to? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster