jonas brothers, nick jonas, kevin jonas, joe jonas, setlist, concert, happiness begins, tour

What is the Jonas Brothers’ ‘Happiness Begins’ Tour Setlist?

The Jonas Brothers kicked off their Happiness Begins tour on Wednesday, August 7, in Miami Florida at the American Airlines Arena. The tour is the group’s first major arena concert tour in ten years and is in support of the Jonas Brothers’ fifth studio album for Happiness Begins, which includes singles like “Sucker,” “Cool,” and “Only Human.”

“Sucker,” which released on March 1, is the group’s comeback single. It debuted at No.1 on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming the group’s first Hot 100 hit. The single is currently nominated for “Best Pop,” “Video of the Year,” and “Song of the Year” at the 2019 MTV Video Music Awards.

With so many new songs on their Happiness Begins album, fans wondered which songs would make it to the group’s tour setlist. Of course, they would have loved to hear every song on the album live, but they also wanted to make room for the Jonas Brothers’ throwback songs.

Now that the JoBros’ tour has begun, fans are happy to finally have the setlist. It’s important to note that the setlist will vary for each concert on the tour, as each stop will have a different song played as requested by fans. With that in mind, take a look at the Happiness Begins tour setlist below.

  1. Rollercoaster
  2. “S.O.S”
  3. Cool
  4. Only Human
  5. “Strangers”
  6. “That’s Just the Way We Roll”
  7. “Fly With Me”
  8. “Used To Be”
  9. Hesitate
  10. (Fan request)
  11. Jealous
  12. Cake by the Ocean
  13. “Comeback”
  14. “When You Look Me in the Eyes”
  15. “I Believe”
  16. “Mandy” / “Paranoid” / “Got Me Going Crazy” / “Play My Music”
  17. “Hold On” / “World War III” / “Tonight”
  18. Runaway
  19. “Lovebug”
  20. Year 3000


  1. “Burnin’ Up”
  2. Sucker

We are so happy that the JoBros mixed old and new songs, and how they also added DNCE’s “Cake by the Ocean” and Nick Jonas’ “Jealous.” In case you’re going to see the JoBros on tour in North America, you can also expect to see Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw as the opening acts.

Will you be seeing the Jonas Brothers on tour? What do you think of the ‘Happiness Begins’ setlist? Tweet us at @CelebMix with your thoughts.

Written by Michele Mendez

Michele Mendez is an editor at, where she covers all things pop culture, including entertainment, music, television, and film. In her free time, you can find her analyzing BTS' music videos or watching yet another series on Netflix. #ARMY Have a story idea? Contact: / TWITTER, INSTAGRAM, & FACEBOOK: @michmendezmedia