Why Don’t We Release The Upcoming Album Date And Title

Why Don’t We (abbreviated to WDW) are an American pop boyband, that began on September 27, 2016. The group consists of Jonah Marais, Corbyn Besson, Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery and Zach Herron.

After teasing fans for the last 24 hours about a huge announcement, Why Don’t We finally dropped the title and release date of their first album and the fans are ecstatic.

Why Don’t We took to twitter to announce the information through a teaser video before changing their profile pictures on twitter and instagram to match up to the theme of the album.

“8 Letters,” will be released on August 31st, which is only three weeks away. That’s not all, the boys also revealed that if you pre-order the album, you’ll automatically get a new song!

The Limelight’s continue to work hard, making sure the hashtag #8Letters is trending worldwide and in under an hour achieved the number one trend spot  in the USA.

We’re counting down the days until this album is released and make sure you pre-order it to receive a new song TONIGHT!

Are you excited for the album? Let us know by tweeting us @CelebMix


Written by Sofia Esposito

I'm a fun loving, music and film fanatic. I love makeup and fashion! I enjoy going out to concerts, fanfests, meet ups and I'm never too far from a cool cafe, record shop or library!