X Factor Live Tour Acts Announced

The X Factor Live Tour has been a long lasting tradition loved by fans for over a decade, and the tradition will carry on to 2017. With only eight acts remaining on The X Factor, the show’s host Dermot O’ Leary has announced on the results show that all eight remaining contestants will join the tour for 2014.

The line up for next year’s tour is nothing short of fantastic and we can’t wait until it kicks off!

The line up for The X Factor Live Tour 2017 is:

  1. Matt Terry (Boys)
  2. Ryan Lawrie (Boys)
  3. 5AM (Groups)
  4. 4 of Diamonds (Groups)
  5. Honey G (Over 25’s)
  6. Saara Alto (Over 25’s)
  7. Sam Lavery (Girls)
  8. Emily Middlemas (Girls)

The tour kicks off early next year and will visit major cities across the United Kingdom. Find out more about the tour here.

Who are you most excited to see on tour? Leave a comment below or tweet us @CelebMix.

Written by CelebMix