‘The X Factor’ Week 2 Song Choices Revealed

Following the success of the first week of Live Shows – which unfortunately saw Spencer Sutherland and Talia Dean eliminated – ‘The X Factor’ has unveiled that the theme for the second week of Live Shows is ‘Viva Latino.’

Simon Cowell, Nicole Scherzinger, Sharon Osbourne and Louis Walsh serve as Judges on the show, but ultimately this year it is the public who make all the decisions as to who stays in the competition and who leaves.

Check out the songs that the contestants will be singing on this week’s Live Show!

Simon Cowell (Groups)

Rak-Su – ‘Dimelo’ (Original Song)

The Cutkelvins – ‘Reggaeton Lento (Remix)’ (Little Mix and CNCO)

Sean and Conor Price – ‘Cheap Thrills (Remix)’ (Sia featuring Nicky Jam)

Jack and Joel – ‘Havana/Hasta el Amanecer’ Medley (Camila Cabello/Nicky Jam)

Nicole Scherzinger (Overs)

Kevin Davy White – ‘Smooth’ (Santana featuring Rob Thomas)

Tracy Leanne Jefford – ‘Ain’t Your Mama’ (Jennifer Lopez)

Matt Linnen – ‘Livin’ La Vida Loca’ (Ricky Martin)

Sharon Osbourne (Girls)

Holly Tandy – ‘Despacito (Remix)’ – (Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee featuring Justin Bieber)

Grace Davies – ‘Ciao Adios’ (Anne Marie)

Rai-Elle Wiliams – ‘Bailando’ (Enrique Iglesias featuring Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno and Gente De Zona)

Alisah Bonoabra – ‘Let’s Get Loud’ (Jennifer Lopez)

Louis Walsh (Boys)

Lloyd Macey – ‘Hero’ (Enrique Iglesias)

Sam Black – ‘La Bamba/Twist and Shout’ Medley (Ritchie Valens/The Beatles)

Leon Mallett – ‘Get Lucky’ (Daft Punk featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)

Performing on the show this weekend will be Rita Ora and Tokio Myers.

‘The X Factor’ returns on Saturday 4 November at 8.20 pm on ITV, where the Boys and the Groups will be battling it out to stay in the competition.

Are you as excited as we are for the next Live Show? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster