10 Models You Need To Be Following On Instagram

If you aren’t already following these insta-famous models, we assure you that you soon will be! CelebMix has rounded up a bunch of guys and girls who we think deserve your follow for their style, sophistication and their ability to show us the latest trends in fashion.

1. Amandla Stenberg – @amandlastenberg

https://www.instagram.com/p/BLCmlOMBgTX/?taken-by=amandlastenberg&hl=en

Amandla’s claim to fame was being cast as Rue in The Hunger Games movie, however, since then she’s proved she’s got it all. Recently, she’s starred in the commercial for Stella McCartney’s new fragrance ‘POP’ and is a major feminist and black rights campaigner.

2. Anwar Hadid – @anwarhadid

https://www.instagram.com/p/BJ7Em1RBJtu/?taken-by=anwarhadid&hl=en

Is that Elvis Presley? No, it’s brother of Bella and Gigi, Anwar Hadid! The up and coming model seems to be following in his supermodel siblings’ footsteps!

3. Kaia Gerber – @kaiagerber

View this post on Instagram

first solo cover whaaaaaat ?!

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

Cindy Crawford’s flawless 15-year-old daughter Kaia Gerber has smashed the industry so far, modelling for the likes of Teen Vogue and Alexander Wang at such a young age! We can tell her future is going to be very bright indeed.

4. Toni Mahfud – @tonimahfud

Toni Mahfud has a pretty impressive Instagram account – not only is he a model but he also travels non-stop, has a passion for drawing and also casually hangs around with supermodels like Alessandra Ambrosio. Make sure you definitely check him out!

5. Lily Moulton – @lilyyymoulton

 

View this post on Instagram

why so serious?

A post shared by Lil (@lilyyymoulton) on

The girlfriend of Kaia Gerber’s brother, Presley Gerber, Lily Moulton has made a name for herself within the fashion industry regardless of her famous boyfriend. She’s recently signed up with ‘Photogenics LA’ and we can’t wait to see what’s next for her.

6. Jaelin Marong – @jae.sprint

 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIY3-4LD2Cs/?taken-by=jae.sprint&hl=en

Jaelin is a model, who’s also a student at the University of Buffalo. We found him on Instagram from an inspiring speech he posted on his Twitter account. Click here to watch it.

7. Neelam Gill – @neelamkg

 

Neelam is an extremely in-demand model and she’s also made a name for herself being one of only a few British-Indian women in a Western fashion industry. She’s modelled for big names like Dior, Burberry and she’s just recently been at London Fashion Week.

8. Pietro Boselli – @pietroboselli

View this post on Instagram

Stereotypes

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Pietro Boselli is the coolest male model around…and it might have something to do with the fact that he’s got a PhD in Engineering and is also a maths teacher. Wow!!

9. Jourdan Dunn – @jourdandunn

 

Jourdan is a runway queen and has been involved with Balmain, Victoria’s Secret and Prada. If you aren’t already following her Instagram, where HAVE you been!?

10. Lucky Blue Smith – @luckybsmith

View this post on Instagram

@dazedkorea

A post shared by LUCKY BLUE SMITH (@luckybsmith) on

Last but not least, is the brilliant Lucky Blue Smith! Known for his icy blue eyes and killer hair, he’s worked with names like Tommy Hilfiger, Michael Kors and Versace.

Who’s your favourite out of these awesome guys and girls? Do let us know over on Twitter @CelebMix, we’d love to know!

Written by Sureya Ali

Hi! I'm a 16 year old boy band enthusiast with a passion for writing, music and fashion :)