5 Seconds of Summer Unveil Track Listing For Album ‘Young Blood’

Following the exciting announcement regarding the release of their third studio album ‘Young Blood’, 5 Seconds of Summer – comprising of members Luke Hemmings, Calum Hood, Ashton Stewart and Michael Clifford – have unveiled the track listing for the album.

Taking to Twitter to unveil the album’s track listing, the four-piece also thanked fans for their continued support:

‘The making of ‘Young Blood’ was nothing short of an ultimately transformative experience and today it’s available to pre-order. As a thank you for your ongoing support, we’re also giving you access to the title track from the album today x’ 

5 Seconds of Summer recently released comeback single ‘Want You Back’, the lead single to be taken from the album. You can watch the video for ‘Want You Back’ below:

The track listing for the album ‘Young Blood’ is as follows:

  1. ‘Young Blood’
  2. ‘Want You Back’
  3. ‘Lie To Me’
  4. ‘Valentine’
  5. ‘Talk Fast’
  6. ‘Moving Along’
  7. ‘If Walls Could Talk’
  8. ‘Better Man’
  9. ‘More’
  10. ‘Why Won’t You Love Me’
  11. ‘Woke Up In Japan’
  12. ‘Empty Wallets’
  13. ‘Ghost Of You’

If ‘Want You Back’ is anything to go by, we can’t wait to hear the rest of the album!

The ‘Young Blood’ album is a representation of the band’s hard work over the past few years, following the release of the album ‘Sounds Good Feels Good’, which was released in 2015.

Are you as excited as we are here at CelebMix to hear the ‘Young Blood’ album? Is there any song, in particular, you are looking forward to hearing? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster