As It Is announce deluxe album

As It Is are a British pop punk band from Brighton, England.  The band consists of members Patty Walters, Benjamin Langford-Biss, Patrick Foley, Alistair Testo and Andy Westhead and have been a band since 2012. Last year on April 20th (Europe) and April 21st (US), the band released their debut studio album ‘Never Happy, Ever After’.

As It Is recently announced that they would be releasing a deluxe version of the album which will be available to buy on April 8th, 2016. The deluxe version of the album contains 4 extra songs including a new song ‘Winters Weather’ and acoustic versions of 3 of their songs.

The full tracklisting is:
1. Speak Soft
2. Cheap Shots & Setbacks
3. Sorry
4. Drowning Deep in Doubt
5. Dial Tones
6. My Oceans Were Lakes
7. Concrete
8. Turn Back to Me
9. Can’t Save Myself
10. Silence (Pretending’s So Comfortable)
11. You, the Room & the Devil on Your Shoulder
12. Winters Weather
13. Dial Tones (Acoustic Version)
14. Cheap Shots & Setbacks (Acoustic Version)
15. Concrete (Acoustic Version) feat. Ansley Newman of Jule Vera

New album means new album cover, and here’s the one for As It Is’ deluxe album:

As It Is announce delux version of 'Happy Never, Ever After' 1

You can also watch a short video about As It Is talking about the deluxe album on Fearless Records’ YouTube account.


The album is available to pre-order now from the Fearless Records’ website by itself or with various different bundles that include things like two different designs of T-Shirts, wristbands and the As It Is (Never Happy, Ever After) A6 Notebook.

For updates on the deluxe album and everything As It Is related, be sure to follow As It Is on twitter and check out their website.

Are you excited for the deluxe version of ‘Never Happy, Ever After’? Let us know by commenting below or tweeting us @CelebMix.

Written by CelebMix