The Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes of 2016!

Just like our promise not to eat the entire bowl of candy, Halloween has officially come and gone! While we’re recovering from our sugar high, we’ve gathered 16 of this years best celebrity Halloween costumes.

16. Victoria Justice as Beetle Juice

Beetle juice beetle juice BEETLE JUICE !! ?

A post shared by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

“It’s showtime.”

15. Halsey as The Bride

Halsey Presents: Tarantino Nights. ?: @nattografi

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Halsey absolutely nailed this costume at her Tarantino Nights Halloween party!

14. Jenna Dewan Tatum as a Unicorn

Ok last one I promise ????

A post shared by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennadewan) on

F l a w l e s s.

13. Cashton as Reservoir Dogs

Reservoir Dog.

A post shared by Ashton Irwin (@ashtonirwin) on

Fine Young Cannibals

A post shared by MATTHEW PAULING (@mattpauling) on

Macabre has never looked so good.

12. Keke Palmer as Selena

https://www.instagram.com/p/BMPBb44jibc/?taken-by=kekepalmer

“Anything for Salinaaas!”

11. Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas as Dorothy and the Scarecrow

Dorothy and scarecrow #halloween

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Best friend goals.

10. Leigh-Anne Pinnock as the bride from The Purge: Election Year

Happy Halloween ?? @wazashayer always terrorising me so I decided to carry out my purge on Him!! #purgeelectionyear

A post shared by Leigh-Anne Pinnock (@leighannepinnock) on

A beautiful bride!

9. Miranda Miller, Nia Lovelis, and Rena Lovelis as The Powerpuff Girls

powerpuff girls got in a lil tiff

A post shared by Nia Lovelis (@nialovelis) on

Sugar, spice and everything nice!

8. Taylor Lautner as Ryan Lochte

When you think you have a chance but Phelps wins again.. ???

A post shared by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

Go USA.

7. Katy Perry as Hillary Clinton

Does this sway your vote?

6. Kylie Jenner as Christina Aguilera

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kylie nailed this ‘dirrty’ look!

5. Khloe Kardashian as Storm

STORM

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Those eyes, though!

4. Perrie Edwards as Poison Ivy

Poison ivy ?

A post shared by Perrie Edwards ??? (@perrieedwards) on

If only we could perfect our highlight like this.

3. DNCE as 101 Dalmatians and Cruella De Vil

Cruellla De Vil is coming for us pups! #happyhalloween??

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

The perfect group costume.

2. Blue Ivy, Beyonce and Tina Lawson as Salt-N-Pepa

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

ICONIC

1. Bette Midler as Winifred Sanderson

Winifred Sanderson flies in to Hulaween! Says thanks to everyone who made it such an electrifying evening!!

A post shared by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on

Bette Midler wins Halloween.

 

What do you think? Did your faves make the list? Let us know what you think by tweeting us @CelebMix.

 

Written by CelebMix