camila cabello

Camila Cabello, Myke Towers and Tainy release new track ‘Oh Na Na’

Camila Cabello has unveiled her new track ‘Oh Na Na’ with Myke Towers and Tainy, the latest cut from her forthcoming album Familia.

Produced by Tainy and NEON 16, ‘Oh Na Na’ was written by Tainy, Camila Cabello, Ilya Salmanzadeh, Savan Kotecha, Alejandro Borrero, Ivanni Rodríguez, Myke Towers and Rickard Goransson.

Bringing the tropical vibes, ‘Oh Na Na’ is a feel-good and breezy bilingual offering from the trio which sees them intertwining English and Spanish lyrics.

“Oh, na, na, na / Feelin’ kinda mighty, ya, ya, ya / Go ahead and bite me, rah, rah, rah / Rum and cola to take you over, na, na, na,” Camila sings on the track. “Tell me that you want this ‘La, la, la’ / Love it when you talk that, blah-blah-blah / Time is tickin’, I’m waitin’”.

Listen to ‘Oh Na Na’ below.

‘Oh Na Na’ is the latest track to be unveiled from Camila’s forthcoming third album Familia, following on from the smash hit ‘Don’t Go Yet’ and ‘La Buena Vida’ which was recently debuted during her Tiny Desk performance. There is no release date for Familia as of yet but keep your eyes and ears peeled!

Camila recenly took part in NPR Music’s Tiny Desk (Home) Concert as part of their Hispanic Heritage Month. Alongside debuting new track ‘La Buena Vida’, Camila’s five-track set list included ‘Havana’, ‘Real Friends’, ‘Señorita’ and ‘Don’t Go Yet’.

‘Oh Na Na’ is available to download and stream now.

Let us know your thoughts on Camila Cabello, Myke Towers and Tainy’s new collaboration on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina