LOS ANGELES - JANUARY 11: Adele joins James Corden for Carpool Karaoke on "The Late Late Show with James Corden," Wednesday, January 13th, 2016 (12:37 -- 1:37 AM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network. (Photo by Craig Sugden/CBS via Getty Images)

Carpool Karaoke is making a comeback for another star studded season

Be it Harry Styles, Adele, or Ariana Grande, since last few years, James Corden has been offering us candid and fun musical sessions, titled Carpool Karaoke, with some of the biggest artists in the industry. The Emmy-winning segment has featured stars such as Justin Bieber, Adele, Mariah Carey, Katy Perry, One Direction, and many others.

The good news is that our favourite segment is making a comeback for another star-studded season. Carpool Karaoke will be available for free on the Apple TV app starting Friday, Oct. 12 at 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT / 6:00pm UK. Fans can watch a new episode every Friday on the Apple TV app on iPhone, iPad and Apple TV — no subscription required.

Two years ago, Apple Inc. bought the worldwide rights for the segment, allowing its premiere for the service subscribers.

The new episodes will feature superstars such as Jamie Foxx (who appears in the first episode with daughter Corinne Foxx), Tyra BanksJason SudeikisMiss PiggyQuincy Jones, Rashida JonesMatthew McConaugheySnoop DoggAndy Samberg and Weird Al Yankovic.

Are you ready for the first episode of the season? Share your views via tweet @CelebMix.

Written by Ayushi

Hi! I am Ayushi from India. The only thing that is consistent about me is my passion for writing and reading. Weaving words to form a story is the best thing I know and the only thing I want to do.
"Writer by nature is a dreamer, a conscious dreamer."
-Carson McCullers

If you want, you can follow me on Twitter using the handle @ayushidelhi1996