Digital Farm Animals announce double A-side release of tracks Say My Name and Tokyo Nights

Digital Farm Animals to release Say My Name featuring IMAN and Tokyo Nights x Shaun Frank x Dragonette on Friday, March 30th.

Say My Name features Swedish multi-platinum songwriter IMAN.

Tokoyo Nights is a collaboration with producer and singer/songwriter Shaun Frank, who co-wrote The Chainsmokers’ No.1 smash Closer and has remixed for Grammy-nominated producer and DJ Steve Aioki. The song also features Canadian singer Martina Sorbara, from multi-platinum selling band Dragonette.

 In 2016, Digital Farm Animals released debut single Millionaire, a collaboration between American DJs Cash Cash and rapper Nelly, as well as Digital Love featuring Hailee Steinfeld and most recently All Falls Down with Noah Cyrus and Alan Walker. These records have now been streamed more than 300 million times on Spotify alone.

As one of the world’s hottest producers and songwriters for other artists, Digital Farm Animals has amassed more than two billion streams in the last year. In the process, DFA has worked with the likes of Noah Cyrus, Dua Lipa, Little Mix, Anne-Marie, Louis Tomlinson and Galantis. Most recently, DFA co-wrote Rita Ora’s platinum-selling smash Anywhere.


You can follow DFA’s socials:





 Are you excited as us for new DFA releases? Let us know @CelebMix!

Written by Kelly McFarland

Likes to post in black and white on Instagram. Avid Tea drinker, preferably Yorkshire Tea or Lipton Iced Tea and lover of Pop Culture. Contact: