0

More Fall TV Premiere Dates

Fall is among us and we all knows what that means. Our favorite shows are coming back on television! Earlier this month, we announced premiere dates you need to know. Click here to check those out!

With September upon us, we wanted to share what will be premiering on your TV screen this fall! The new shows will have an asterisk by them for your convenience. You can also click on the title to see a trailer of the new shows.

Friday September 2

  • Narcos — Netflix

Tuesday September 6 

  • Dance Moms — FOX  9 pm
  • *Atlanta — FX  10 pm

Wednesday September 8

  • Thursday Night Football — NBC  8:30 pm
    • Carolina Panthers vs. Denver Broncos
  • *Better Things — FX  10 pm

Sunday September 11

  • Sunday Night Football — NBC  8:30 pm
    • New England Patriots vs. Arizona Cardinals

Monday September 12

  • Dancing with the Stars — ABC  8 pm
    • Find out who is competing this year here.

Wednesday September 14 

  • American Horror Story — FX  10 pm
  • Blindspot — NBC  10 pm
  • South Park — Comedy Central  10 pm

Thursday September 15

  • Thursday Night Football — CBS  8:25 pm
    • NY Jets vs. Buffalo Bills
  • Project Runway — Lifetime  9 pm

Monday September 19

  • The Big Bang Theory — CBS  8 pm
  • Gotham — Fox  8 pm
  • The Voice — NBC  8 pm
  • *Kevin Can Wait — CBS  8:30 pm
    • Moves to 8 pm EST on October 24
  • Lucifer — Fox  9 pm
  • *The Good Place — NBC  10 pm

Tuesday September 20

  • Brooklyn Nine-Nine — Fox  8 pm
  • NCIS — CBS  8 pm
  • New Girl — Fox  8:30 pm
  • *Bull — CBS  9 pm
  • Scream Queens — Fox  9 pm
  • Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D — ABC  10 pm
  • NCIS: New Orleans — CBS  10 pm
  • *This is Us —  NBC  10 pm

Wednesday September 21

  • The Goldbergs — ABC  8 pm
  • *Lethal Weapon — Fox  8 pm
  • Survivor — CBS  8 pm
  • *Speechless — ABC  8:30 pm
  • Empire — Fox  9 pm
  • Modern Family — ABC  9 pm
  • Law and Order: SUV — NBC  9 pm
  • Black-ish — NBC  9:30 pm
  • Chicago P.D. — NBC  10 pm
  • *Designated Survivor — ABC  10 pm

Thursday September 22 

  • Rosewood — Fox  8 pm
  • Superstore — NBC  8 pm
  • Grey’s Anatomy — ABC  8 pm
  • Chicago Med — NBC  9 pm
  • *Nortorious — ABC  9 pm
  • *Pitch — Fox  9 pm
  • The Blacklist — NBC  10 pm
  • How to Get Away with Murder — ABC  10 pm

Friday September 23

  • Caught on Camera w/ Nick Cannon — NBC  8 pm
  • Hell’s Kitchen — Fox  8 pm
  • Last Man Standing — ABC  8 pm
  • *MacGyver — CBS  8 pm
  • Dr. Ken — ABC  8:30 pm
  • Shark Tank — ABC  9 pm
  • *The Exorcist — Fox  9 pm
  • Hawaii Five-0 — CBS  9 pm
  • Blue Bloods — CBS  10 pm

Sunday September 25

  • Bob’s Burger’s — Fox  7:30 pm
  • The Simpsons — Fox  8 pm
  • Once upon a Time — ABC  8 pm
  • Family Guy — Fox  9 pm
  • Secrets & Lies — ABC  9 pm
  • Last Man on Earth — Fox  9: 30 pm
  • Quantic — ABC  10 pm

Wednesday September 28

  • Criminal Minds — CBS  9 pm
  • Code Black — CBS  10 pm

Sunday October 2 

  • NCIS: Los Angeles — CBS  8 pm
  • Madam Secretary — CBS  9 pm
  • Shameless — Showtime  9 pm
  • Elementary — CBS  10 pm

Monday October 3

  • Scorpion — CBS  9 pm
    • Will move to 10 pm on October 10
  • *Timeless — NBC  9 pm
  • *Conviction — ABC  10 pm

Tuesday October 4

Wednesday October 5

  • Arrow— CW  8 pm
  • *Frequency — CW  9 pm

Monday October 10

  • Supergirl — CW  8 pm
  • 2 Broke Girls — CBS  9 pm

Tuesday October 11

  • The Middle — ABC  8 pm
  • *American Housewife — ABC  8:30 pm
  • Fresh off the Boat — ABC  9 pm
  • The Real O’Neals — ABC  9: 30 pm
  • Chicago Fire — NBC  10 pm

Thursday October 13

  • DC’s Legends of Tomorrow — CW  8 pm
  • Supernatural — CW  9 pm

Monday October 17

  • Jane the Virgin — CW  9 pm
  • The Odd Couple — CBS  9:30 pm

Friday October 21

  • Vampire Diaries — CW  8 pm
  • Crazy Ex-Girlfriend — CW  9 pm

Sunday October 23

  • Walking Dead — AMC  9 pm

Monday October 24

Thursday October 27

All the dates are for the premiere in the United States only. The times for the premieres are Eastern Standard Time.

What show are you looking most forward to? Did we miss any of your favorites? Let us know by tweeting us at @CelebMix.

Written by CelebMix