Halsey Drops New Song “Strangers” Featuring Lauren Jauregui

Halsey has dropped a new song featuring Lauren Jauregui from her upcoming album, Hopeless Fountain Kingdom.

‘Strangers’ is the third song to be released from the album, following ‘Now or Never’ and ‘Eyes Closed’.

Listen to ‘Strangers’ below!

Hopeless Fountain Kingdom is set to be released on the 2nd June via Astralwerks. You can pre-order it here.

Halsey has recently announced the first installment of the Hopeless Fountain Kingdom world tour. Tickets can be purchased here.

What do you think of Halsey’s new song ‘Strangers’ featuring Lauren Jauregui? Let us know your thoughts on Twitter or Facebook.

Written by Georgia Brown

A 20 year old from the UK. I like bands and video games. If you believe in music like I do, I'm sure we'll get on well.