Hopeless Records Welcomes With Confidence!

Hopeless Records have a fleet of brilliant artists signed to their label. With the likes of All Time Low and As It Is, we can only expect the best. Recently, the record label added a new band to their long list of artists that goes in the shape of Australian pop punk band, With Confidence.

With Confidence consists of four members; Jayden Seeley, Luke Rockets, Josh Brozzesi and Inigo Del Carmen. The band originate from Sydney, Australia, where they’ve really gone from absolutely nothing to something with a name behind them.

In the past 18 months, With Confidence have already supported the likes of As It Is, The Maine and Real Friends. The band are about to embark on another Australian tour with State Champs and Neck Deep. As well as supporting huge artists, they’ve released two EPs and two singles.

You could say that With Confidence have really made a name for their self, not to mention they’ve got over 13,000 followers on their Twitter band account with the number going up as we speak.

Hopeless Records tweeted this shortly after the band made the announcement, confirming them being signed and sent their fans into a frenzy.

We can only expect the best from Hopeless Records and if they believe in With Confidence then so do we!

Make sure to check out their new single, We’ll Be Okay, which is now available on iTunes and Spotify. It’s just what you want to hear from a pop punk band, and it’s definitely not a miss.

Since we’re going to be hearing a lot more of With Confidence, make sure to follow them on Twitter to keep up to date with them!

Written by CelebMix