Joey Devries Reveals Album Tracklisting

Not only has Joey Devries released the artwork for his debut album ‘Magic,’ set for release on 06 October 2017, but he has also unveiled the tracklisting for the album.

Announcing the news on Twitter, Joey tweeted:

‘Excited to announce the name of my album is going to be ‘MAGIC’ and it’s out on the 6th October 2017′ 

In a separate tweet, he confirmed the tracklisting for the album:

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

  1. ‘Right Here’
  2. ‘Long Way Home’
  3. ‘Make You Want Me’
  4. ‘Magic’
  5. ‘What It Feels Like’
  6. ‘Never Got A Chance’
  7. ‘For The Better’
  8. ‘Caught Up’

Possibly best known for being part of former boy band Overload Generation and supporting Little Mix on the UK and Ireland segment of their ‘Get Weird Tour,’ Joey Devries has certainly established a name for himself in the music industry, releasing singles such as ‘Fix My Heart’ and ‘Never Ever’ – also gaining a legion of loyal and dedicated supporters, who are eagerly anticipating hearing more original music from him!

With little over a month to go until the release of the talented singer-songwriter’s debut album, we can’t wait to hear what he has been working on!

Joey will be embarking on an album signing tour around the UK and Ireland throughout October. For more information and to buy tickets to the tour, click here.

Are you as excited as we are here at CelebMix to hear Joey Devries’ debut album? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster